15 August 2018

Resources Group

Human Resources

HR Director
Catherine Shaw 

HR Manager
Sam Gyamfi

DDI: 020 7611 1494

HR Payroll Co-ordinator
Michela Scarpa
DDI: 020 7611 4695

HR Payroll Co-ordinator
Ibifubura Ibe
DDI: 020 7611 1460


Head of Finance 
David Botha
DDI: 020 7611 1358

Financial Controller  
Mark Ennals

Management Accountant
Lionel D'Souza

Sandy Sabapathy

Accounts Assistant
Rose Alexander

Accounts Assistant
Tony Sullivan

Information Services

Chief Information Officer 
Poli Avramidis
DDI: 020 3657 4013

Head of Information Services
Robert McCracken
DDI: 020 7611 1359

IS Business Intelligence Specialist
Paul Martyn
DDI: 0207 611 1407

IS Solution Developer
Catherine Phillips
DDI: 020 7611 1413

IS Solution Developer
Nick Videlingum
DDI:020 7611 1402

IS Systems Administrator
Junior Robbani
DDI: 020 7611 1395

IS Technology Support
DDI: 0207 611 4698

IS Data Analyst
Steven Findlay
DDI: 020 7611 1490

Office Management

Head of Facilities and Property  
Andrew Curtis
DDI: 020 7611 1300

Office Services Manager 
John Earl 
DDI: 0207 611 1327

Facilities Helpdesk Assistant
Jack Cottrell

Print and Distribution Supervisor 
Des Aherne
DDI: 020 7611 1380

Print and Distrbution Assistant
Paul Hope

Print and Distribution Assistant
Paul Kempton

Records Manager
John Mathias

Assistant Records Officer
John Shinn

Records Assistant
Alexandra Paynter

Records Assistant
Tahnee Reynolds

Records Assistant
Stephanie Bute-Fleming

Project Management Office

Head of Project Management Office
Richard Thompson

Business Analyst
Edgar Wodu

Business Analyst

Project Manager
Andrew Wylie